Cybertech Internet
 
 


Sponsored Links
Review(s)
DEJA VU
1000 West Jolly Road
Lansing, MI 48910
(517) 882-4960
DLady - Lansing - 1/18/2006
Rating
This place is fun. Lots of giveaways, beautiful girls, relaxed atmosphere. One of the few places I''ve been to that is couple friendly. Lots of high energy. Just love it.
xxx - lansing - 1/3/2006
GRLS R CUTE.but dont go for couch danses.Total waste of money.just enjoy the grls nude on stage.
Jim - Grand Rapids - 9/12/2004
Rating
Absolutely awesome! I was there with a bachelor party and the club and ladies took care of my brother very nicely. Beautiful women and good times.
Dell - Cadillac, MI - 9/1/2004
Rating
HOt! Hot! Hot!!! Girls are all Sugar Candy Guaranteed to make your Penis Brittle. Don''t miss a dance from Venus, Cheyenne, or Saturn. Guarantee you will COME back. Price is right for all the fun. MC is awesome and really brings crowd to life even if club isn''t packed. Amateur Night is always a HOOT.
Jason - Whitmore Lake - 8/29/2004
Rating
Great club, really hot girls, nice waitresses, humerous DJ''s. Definitly worth the money. Only thing I would reccomend for a better rep is charity night so the churchies would quit bitching about how sinful the place is.
Marcelle - holt - 7/11/2004
Rating
This was my first strip club I am 18 I made sheer that I went to the best strip club for my first time very beautiful woman. And what they say is true 1000 beautiful Girls and 3 ugle ones but I gave them some love to. I hade a fun time I would have stayed longer but the guys hade to leave I went home with my voice gone and smelling good this club was definitely worth my the money.
Greg - Coldwater MIchigan - 4/20/2004
Rating
well i just wanna let everyone know how great the deja vu in lansing is, it is way better than kalamazoo by a long shot dont waste your time at the others come to lansing and enjoy the music and ladies
Black - MA - 4/15/2004
Rating
Had a good time. A typical Vu. Really high tech. Great looking girls. No booze. A real nice VIP area and large area. However, like most Deja Vu''s, you have no booze and alot of pressure for dances. Still, a nice club.
Ron Allen - Lansing - 1/22/2004
Rating
I gave the club 3 stars, but I would of given 5 stars if they wouldn''t of lost Joie.There hasn''t been another girl in that club that could come close to being as great as Joie. She was and I''m sure still is one of a kind.She has it all.If she''s still dansing who ever has her working for them is lucky but I''m sure they know that.I hope they treat her better then Tom and Tammy did.If anyone knows where she is please let me know by putting in a review.
Jeff C - Holt, Michigan - 12/4/2003
Rating
Totally remodeled, quite nice (old place was a dump!) Kind of pricey, but that''s life if you want to see naked women. Lots of College gals from MSU. get drunk before you stop in!! we always do.
sparty - MSU - 7/4/2000
Rating
Best Vu in the nation. Lots of hot college women!
Back